Artwork Extravaganza #5

It’s Wednesday which means a few things for me this week. First is it means Warlords of Draenor comes out tomorrow and second it means Dragon Age: Inquisition is one day closer. These two things are probably going to eat up a LOT of my free time for the next… oh few weeks at least. Though I will try to keep up with my anime and blog despite that. Lastly of course Wednesday also means my post today shall be another artwork sharing post.

Haqua3

One of my favorite characters from the TWGOK universe had to be Haqua. Not entirely sure why… she just was. I think it was a mix of her “I’m amazing, but have nothing to show for it” attitude with her “Blushing School-girl in love” antics around Keima that sold her for me over most of the other girls.

Naruto+Hinata2

I will admit I am not really a fan of Naruto or his series. But I am a fan of Hinata and I am fine with her being paired with Naruto in the end of the series. Also the cries of anguish as Naruto+Sakura shippers see their ship sink is always fun.

YotsubaSaber

Yotsubato&! is probably one of my most favorite slice of life manga series out there. I also mentioned I love crossovers quite a bit. So put Yotsuba in Sabers armor from the Fate series? You have my instant likes and gratifications.

Kagami x KonataI like Lucky Star. I like Yuri pairings. Therefore I like Lucky Star Yuri pairings.

Megane3I may just happen to have a secret fetish. OK so it isn’t secret. Anyway I love girls wearing glasses. Always have, possibly always will. Sadly in my experience my glasses and her glasses tend to clash in the real world…

Kobato3Kobato reminds me soooo much of my childhood friend. In the sense of when in her comfort zone she acts confident and like what the Japanese call chuunibyo with all the fantastical delusions. But take her out of that comfort zone and she suddenly turns into the shyest person you have ever met.

RikkaTakanashi3

I love Rikka. I really do. I have heard people go on about how they could never deal with someone like her, but I guess it is because of what my life is like right now and what I already deal with that I could probably easily get along with her. Also she is cute, so that helps!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

