Artwork Extravaganza #9

This week has a theme that no one should at all be surprised about given the day it is.

Yup that is right.

Today is the Christmas Holiday special of the Artwork Extravaganza.

Holidays3

Honestly I have no idea what to write in this post today. I am doing this a week in advance… yes right now while you are reading this I am typing this on the 18th. Funny right?

Amagi17

Of course doing this a week in advance means I have nothing really to talk about. I could talk about the pictures but really we are here to admire them right? We don’t need some lonely desperate twenty somethings thoughts on these pictures, no matter how awesome Sento, especially in a Christmas outfit, actually is.

Holiday4

You know I honestly don’t know if I have female followers. Maybe? I am sure they are tired of all the cute girls and such so here! What Santa would probably look like if he wasn’t Gandalf age.

Tomoko7

Of course this wouldn’t be a Christmas post without some Tomoko! What was that? Don’t see the connection? … Yeah me neither but who cares it’s Tomoko.

santa4

Now then. This post is over! Go! Have a glorious Christmas and/or whatever other holidays you follow and/or practice during this time of the year, have a great time with plenty of food and stay safe!

One thought on “Artwork Extravaganza #9

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

