2014 in Review

So since WordPress did this nifty little review I decided I would go ahead and post it. It is interesting to see that in just 3 months what my blog has done and how many have seen it because honestly it is a lot more than I thought I would have done. I did not expect to last 1 month much less three, I never expected to be in the thousands of visitors, and I most definitely did not expect people to actually comment on anything.

Thank you everyone for reading and enjoying the blog!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,700 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 45 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

