Artwork Extravaganza #10

I completely forgot it was Wednesday, which means I almost completely forgot to do my weekly Artwork post. That would have been awful!

Yeah I am sure most don’t care.

But I do!!

A-Rise

One thing that most people don’t ever mention is the idol teams that are against, or not a part of, the main idol group the show is about. So in this case A-Rise from LoveLive never really gets attention.

FateSaber26

There is more Saber art on Pixiv than I know what to do with. As such there is more on my computer than I am ready to admit.

NewYear

Something that has always interested me in Japanese customs around their holidays. Also their clothing. But mostly their customs.

Sena13

Sena is probably my favorite character from Haganai, and this artist does her amazing justice.

WinterWheel

Public Service Announcement. Guys it is cold, don’t make your ladies wait.

Amagi20

Going back to customs, I find it interesting where here in the states we drink ourselves silly into the new year, in Japan it is a lot quieter and less crazy of a holiday. More akin to what our Christmas usually is.

Iori9

I am posting this because Iori.

Tomoko10

And to top it all off for the few fans who read through these. Tomoko ready to give you a good ol’ kiss!

Where ever you are in the world, whether your New Year has come or is still to come, enjoy your night and have a safe and happy evening!

One thought on “Artwork Extravaganza #10

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

