Artwork Extravaganza #12

I decided to prep this post ahead of schedule due to the fact I start school this week, so I am not sure how busy I may or may not be getting everything situated with that going on.

Also I decided just now to make the theme about schools! Mwhahahaha!

AfterSchool

So the tag that this one came with was something along the lines of: ‘After School Happenings’ … yeah we all know what type of happenings don’t we?

Chifuyu3

This is Chifuyu. I posted her because I can.

Confession

I get the distinct feeling there is an age gap here that might be illegal! Oh well.

FateSaberSensei

Saber-sensei is best sensei?

SchoolDay

This one was titles ‘Road to School’ which I have kind of always been curious about because anime shows that unless you are a rich ojou-sama you walk to school, no matter the distance it actually is. Reason I am curious is because you wouldn’t do that here in the states unless you lived like only ten minutes away from the school.

SchoolRoad

Another on the way to school image.

YuruYuriYuri

YuruYuri Yuri. Why? Well it is Yuri and it is at school! So the obvious reply is… why not?!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

