Artwork Extravaganza #14

I will continue doing these art posts on Wednesday until I get bored of them.

I am easily entertained.

Ahri

For those unfamiliar with League of Legends, like I am, this is apparently Ahri. I can neither confirm nor deny this but I am captivated by the curves.

Hermione

This I can simply call: What Could Have Been.

Marika

Marika is probably my least favorite of the Nisekoi girls. But despite that she still has one hell of a personality.

Miku32

Miku + cat ears + tail + in this pose = HNNNGH!

Sidonia

I liked Sidonia. It was a pretty interesting series to be honest. I also believe that a new season is in the works or on its way or something like that.

Yuyushiki24I recently rewatched Yuyushiki. I recently re-shipped Yuyushiki characters. I recently begged the Anime Gods for a second season of Yuyushiki.

One thought on “Artwork Extravaganza #14

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

