Artwork Extravaganza #15

I promise I didn’t forget it was Wednesday and just got reminded about posting this like 10 minutes ago.

Yes… that’s completely true… I swear…

Gumi3

Gumi is without a doubt my favorite vocaloid. Yet compared to Miku whom is more internationally known than… well really ANY other vocaloid… her art is few and far between it seems.

Kancolle3

I have to admit… I kind of had crushed dreams at first seeing the Kongou sisters… but then I kind of fell in love all over again so it is all good.

Kato3

Best Girl Kato Megumi from Saekano. That is all.

Marie

Marie and her show is an ever tipping scale of love and hate it seems. Right now it is leaning more towards love though.

OdaNobuna10

WHERE IS MY SECOND SEASON OF ODA NOBUNA?! WHERE?!?!?!

SwordArt11

I don’t care who you ship from Sword Art Online. This is my ship.

Takane7

Shinobi Takane is best Takane. Lack of undergarments argument is invalid.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

