Artwork Extravaganza #17

Wolfe here sneaking on while Sacae is sleeping like an angel.

I realize I haven’t quite been active pretty much. At the end of my gaming blog week that I did that Sacae is now doing I ended up taking a small break, then getting really busy with school for a couple of days, followed by being extremely sick for about 4 or 5 days after that. Really only started getting back on my feet Sunday or so.

Anyway as it is a Wednesday I did want to at least say I am alive, and do my usual art post that I missed doing last week.

As for Sacae’s post… assuming she wakes up her post should be up tonight. Maybe…?

Today I shall use the theme of Yuri!

Why?

Do I really need a reason?

MizoreYuri

I don’t think I do.

Yuri25

But if you think I do…

Yuri34

You can give me your complaints in the comments below.

YuruYuri

I shall then file these complaints…

Yuyushiki5

And then promptly ignore them!

Yuri4

Because this is Yuri! And we love it!

Yuri19

Don’t lie to yourself…

YuriKOn

And try to say that you don’t enjoy it.

Yurikuma4

Because we all know you are LYING!

2 thoughts on “Artwork Extravaganza #17

Add yours

  1. Reason: “Because Yuri.” There is no other reason required. Also, nice one on the Sena/Yozora pic. I can only assume that would have been followed by shouting and bloodshed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

