Artwork Extravaganza #18

I have wrested control back of my computer and fixed up my previous post!

Also I am realizing with me not broadcasting my posts on the CR forums anymore my view count has dropped some compared to what it was… oh well… i’m walking thin ice over there as it is since the mods are apparently tired of getting reports with my name attached… so I suppose it will just stay this way for awhile.

Anyway! On with the glorious art!

Camera6

I simply need more Camera in my life. Between her and Rotty it is hard to choose a favorite from the Denki-gai series… but it still stands I simply need more. But as with many manga it never updates frequently enough…

DogDays7

This picture is a BOLD reminder that I 1) Need to rewatch season 1 and 2 of Dog Days. 2) Watch season 3 of Dog Days. 3) Yuki is the best. 4) Know exactly why I am hunched over.

Gintoki+Tsukuyo2

I have a hobby.

This hobby is to pair characters in shows whether they make sense to be paired (as illustrated) or make so sense at all.

Yes that is right. I am a shipper! I’m proud of it.

GJ-Bu3

Lately I have been getting a good fix of rewatching shows I really enjoyed. GJ-Bu is one of those shows and is currently on my list of wanting to be rewatched. It will probably happen in the next few days.

Hibiki5

Hibiki is… probably my 2nd or 3rd favorite Idolmaster girl. Her artwork tends to always be amazing as well.

I also should get to finishing Puchimas. I can’t remember if I finished it or not… I think I did… but… well… rewatching and stuff.

KanColle55

I will admit. I think the Abyssals from KanColle are a lot more interesting right now in the show and they don’t even speak and are only shown for a few moments at best so far.

Mizore2

Mizore is definitely my favorite character from Rosario + Vampire. I just adore her.

Shirobako4

I SHIP IT!!!!

I also really need to get my ass in gear and catch this show up!

SuzuHagimura

I’m treading lines here I know.

But Suzu from SYD is amazing.

Of course the entire cast of SYD is amazing.

Kuro-sensei

If you could see my face right now…

Actually… if you could see YOUR face right now.

Yeah this picture probably has the same effect on everyone after seeing it.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Artwork Extravaganza #18

  1. grauger says:

    I approve of the Kirara art (and Camera’s art of course).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

