Artwork Extravaganza #19

It’s Wednesday!

It’s also the worst day of the year!

But I shall make it better. With art.

Cleric2

Not sure if this is based on anything in particular… though it could probably be about half of the JRPGs in existence.

Darkness

Mostly sharing this one because it looks purdy and I like purdy.

Kato15

According to the plebians on the CR forums I am wrong in thinking Kato is best girl. Apparently the plebians need to learn their place and get their facts straight.

Miku32

Nothing in this world is better than a Miku-Neko.

Nisekoi3

This is a friendly reminder that trope filled Nisekoi is returning soon.

Seraph2

Because we all need a reminder that Loomy hyped this show. Thus it is doomed.

Uomi2

Aand…. I want to rewatch SYD again. Because I don’t already have enough to watch.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Artwork Extravaganza #19

  1. grauger says:

    Utaha is still best girl

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

