Artwork Extravaganza #20

Two posts should happen today.

The one I will be working on later will probably be an Ore Monogatari piece, since that is currently the only one I have planned to watch tonight. But I may also catch up on the other two I missed yesterday I also believe Gintama is today. Not quite sure yet on what will be happening.

Then there will be this post which will be my somewhat usual (but sometimes skipping a week… or two) Artwork post that I do on Wednesdays.

Today has a theme though! Today’s theme is: Pictures my friend has drawn.

In a sort of I requested her and she requested me (for more exposure) I got her permission to share some of the pictures she has done onto the blog. So enjoy!

VWArt VWArt2 VWArt3 VWArt4 VWArt5 VWArt6 VWArt7 VWArt8 VWArt9

If you have any questions for the artist, just post any comments below and I will make sure she gets them.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

