Artwork Extravaganza #21

Huh… it has been awhile since I posted some art hasn’t it?

Well then let us all enjoy some pretty things!

Today I give the theme of Kekkai Sensen! Because I like the anime and because Chain.

Kekkai

You know I do almost agree with someone from the CR forums about how Chain’s popularity (at least on Anitwitter) seems to be disproportionate to her amount of screen time.

Then again I love her so who cares about that person from CR forums! (I love you Harp)

Kekkai2

The ED for Kekkai Sensen is just possibly my favorite this season.

Of course I am not really paying attention to any of them all that much and Kekkai’s is the only one I can remember.

Kekkai4

Wonder how awesome/weird it would be to just have eyes that look like Leo’s… not have their power or anything, just look like them.

Kekkai5

Honestly I still haven’t figured out this character… or like half of the characters… but I like em anyway, including this one, who says she is a ghost, lives at a hospital, and Leo likes her? Or something?

Kekkai6

Aren’t crazy girls the best?

kekkai8

Why Zapp has a tail here… I do not know… but it has Chain so it is good.

Kekkai11

Dunno what I would do if my blood could talk to me…

Kekkai15

Surprisingly hard to find pictures of either of these two…

Kekkai9

But seriously Chain ❤

Kekkai17

On another note I want that monkey.

No not Zapp the other monkey.

Kekkai18

I am sure for others this is some huge symbolism that me and my limited thinking capacity can not comprehend.

kekkai7

I guess this could be a spoilerish picture as I don’t think everyone here has been introduced? Maybe?

But still Chain being Chain is awesome.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

