A Wolfish Update

I have not completely disappeared! I swear!

Though those who know me from CR and Twitter knew that already obviously…

I got bored and decided to take part in a writing contest which you can see over there in the Twitter feed right now, but for those who want to see a direct link you can go here (oh and I would love it if you voted for me as well):

http://www.inkitt.com/stories/14185


Now for some rambling updates about what is going on around here for me.

I am in my second to last week of school for the semester. I have my last big test before finals tomorrow and then my finals are next week. Which means my blogging should pick back up again after that.

I have some things planned that I want to blog about but my focus right now is definitely finishing up this semester and scrap by… I hope…

Other than school though not much is going on. I got myself the 2nd DanMachi LN, I plan to get myself Witcher 3 AFTER I finish my finals, doing that story above has kind of set my blood on fire for writing so we will see how long that lasts, and I still hope I can save enough money to get away for a weekend this summer (seriously I have not even left my city much less state in… 5 years now I think…).

So in ending just want to apologize to any faithful readers (really dunno if there are any… >.>) but the blog will pick back up again here soon.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

