Artwork Extravaganza #22

So while you all get to look at pretty pictures I will be struggling through a math final… aren’t you all so VERY lucky…

Lili

Anyone else ever wonder how Lili carries that backpack? Like just how strong is she? How does it NOT cause some weird balance issues? Am I thinking too much about an anime again?

Aiz6

The world needs more Aiz. Lets hope she keeps showing up often in Danmachi.

Freya6

Scratch that the world needs Freya. Definitely more Freya. Can I just be her slave now?

Tharja4

Have I ever mentioned before I am in love with Tharja?

KinMosa

The Attack of Shinobu?

Yuyushiki4

WHERE IS MY YUYUSHIKI?! WE WANT MORE YUYUSHIKI!

kekkai29

And closing this post with some great Kekkai Sensen. While I go cry over a math final.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

