Artwork Extravaganza #23

Today is Art Day!

OK not really it is just Wednesday which means I shamelessly post art on my blog.

For today I did another follower/fan/whatever you people are submission day.

So enjoy the odd and amazing tastes of people who follow this blog (approved by me[oh god we’re screwed aren’t we?!].).

First from me to Iblessall since he said something about BDSM on Twitter…

Chains

Because we should be chained up to a wall once or twice in life.

Kekkai36

Submitted via Demi. Since he has pretty much taken over my job of posting multitudes of pictures on CR forums.

Rin17

Also from Demi: Because badass Rin is great. Especially when paired with timid Maki.

Wait did Anitwitter make me a RinMaki shipper?!

Hibike12

From me: Because I tortured Iblessall already I didn’t choose to post Asuka.

Though going from his Twitter conversations this might be more torture?

Nozomi+Nico3So…. Nico dies? Oh also from Demi because he is… special?

kancolle68

From Max: Because ships need their Yuri as well.

Bell

From Me: Since Bell is bad ass now.

Hibike2

From me: Because I tortured Iblessall already I didn’t choose to post Asuka.

From me: I am a dirty filthy liar.

Mikagura2

Submitted by Pongo: Because even with subpar battles it has great characters.

Tomoko13

Submitted also by Pongo: Because obligatory Tomoko.

Sena42

And ending the post with some meat. Because…

Meat?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

