Artwork Extravaganza #24

Another Wednesday means more art!

No real theme going on in today’s post though so just enjoy my finds on Pixiv (and other art sites)!

Bahamut4

Bahamut was good. Maybe not my favorite of it’s season but it was still decent. Also I think more is on the way so that is awesome in itself.

Hibike15

You give the anime community even an ounce of potential yuri and we will fly off the edge of our seats and take it to places it was never even imagining. That’s not even including the 18+ stuff either!

kekkai39

My god these two in Kekkai Sensen are so insane. I love it. Especially the girl and I think its cause of her voice.

KirinoMosaic4

No blonde can escape Master Shino!

Miku69

Miku.

Because Miku.

MonsterMusume2

One of my personally hyped for shows coming on its way out is Monster Musume. I hope it is good and that the adaption doesn’t butcher it. Though I am highly curious how far in the manga they will get.

Onodera9

Y’know I could probably stop hating on Nisekoi if Onodera just happened to snap and go full on fucking yandere in the series.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

