Spring 2015 Anime Season Week 12 Highlights

Alright time for some weekly anime highlights.

Don’t really have much to talk about other than that…

So let’s get right into it.

danmachi8

Danmachi

Bell’s thirsty ass harem takes a bath then Hestia goes full on god mode. Still wondering how they are going to end this season. Hope there is more later though.

Kekkai Sensen

Things are really gearing up in Kekkai Sensen and looks like things could be really fun for the finale.

Assassination Classroom

So AssClass is over and I am sure Sacae is crying in a corner somewhere because the second season won’t be until next year with no confirmed date of when yet.

Shokugeki no Souma

They really stretched out Megumi’s little arc here… wonder how that will affect the end game… well this is one of the continuing shows so not really worried about it.

oremono2

Ore Monogatari

This was the beach episode that just comes as a part of RomCom’s. Also I was expecting it since I read the manga. HAR HAR.

Well I won’t get into details about the double standards and stuff like some others did. Will just say I enjoyed it.

Etotama

NO FUCK YOU ETOTAMA YOU CAN’T JUST GO AND DO WHAT YOU JUST DID!

I’M GONNA GO IN A CORNER AND CRY MYSELF TO SLEEP!!!

Oregairu

An episode full of jealousy, chocolate, and all of it was mixed with more teen drama/jealousy. How I enjoy teen drama/jealousy is beyond me though…

Nisekoi

I am still recovering from the cranial trauma I inflicted on myself as I watched this episode. I mean it is seriously just getting bad now… this is enforced of course by my disdain of what is happening in the manga and this season being completely fluff/filler/bullshit.

kinmosa2

Hello! Kiniro Mosaic

Ahhh…. it’s over… and who knows if we will ever get more… but it was good. I mean it was tied as my favorite of the season (even if it was a completely blind love that didn’t let anything else near it).

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

