Artwork Extravaganza #25 Summer Edition

So with June having been eaten up by me finishing up the Spring Anime Season, Writing that fairly long story, and hyping the oncoming storm known as Summer Anime Season. I haven’t actually done an art post since literally the first week last month.

Without further ado!

It’s July!

It’s Wednesday!

Let’s see some art finally! Of course since it has been awhile… well going to go big today with a Summer theme!

Fireflies4

While maybe not restricted to Summer exactly whenever I think of fireflies I personally think of Summer nights. While I may not be insanely fascinated with them anymore as an adult as I was as a kid still love seeing em glow at night.

Kurumi22

So one one hand we have Kurumi.

On the other we have Kurumi in a white bikini.

Nope I don’t know where I was going with that either because it is Kurumi in a white bikini so the argument is now invalid.

LoveLive9 LoveLive10

I might not be the biggest Love Live fan out there (you just can’t top IM@S in my eyes girls) I will admit I am a fan of cute girls. Especially cute girls in bikinis.

Why yes I am a dirty old man. How did you know?!

Megumi

Y’know I live in the Sunflower State… and I am not entirely sure Sunflowers are even really a Summer thing. But here is Megumi from Shokugeki with Sunflowers anyway.

Miki23

As I was saying Love Live… you just can’t compare to IM@S. Even if it is just a singular Miki playing in the water she tops you.

Summer5

One thing that I do detest about Summer is the heat… I am not really a heat loving guy… at all. But… well… dirty old man… heat = less clothing… for me and for everyone else… guess what I am getting at here is I can deal with the agonizing heat for other… pleasantries.

SummerDemons

Touhou girls in bikinis. Because who doesn’t want more touhou girls and bikini’s?

TanLines

Am I weird for liking tanlines? Yay? Nay?

Tharja15

Tharja is my Goddess. She is the darkness in my heart and soul.

Vocaloid11

That face Miku is giving right now…

Wasser

Coffee Kizoku art to round it all up! What a nice ending right?

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

