Artwork Extravaganza #26

Today is Wednesday!

That means I am lazy and all you are getting is art!

ENJOY IT!

Albedo

Fact: I have seen only the first episode of Overlord.

Fact: I consider Albedo better than Jibril from NGNL.

*shots fired*

AxK2

You better be happy Sacae!

I had to trudge through Yaoi to find a picture you would at least like!

Not that Yaoi is bad.

Just was not expecting that for breakfast.

Charlotte3

Second best imouto this season.

Sorry fans?

Darkness3

Yami-chan…

You can murder me all you like.

Momo6

Momo.

You can join her.

MonsterMusume30

Fact: I like snakes.

Fact: Miia is not best girl.

(Rachnera is)

Rokka

Legit bunny girls?

Maybe what I like about Rokka…

And about the only thing I would like about it right now…

Umaru

And best Himouto leads us off of this lazy post!

One thought on “Artwork Extravaganza #26

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

