Artwork Extravaganza #27

It’s that time again.

Time for me to be a lazy bum.

So enjoy some random findings from the artistic side of the world.

Denki-Gai6

Denki-gai… does not update nearly enough for my liking on the darkside.

Also the anime I felt was merely… meh.

Focused too much on characters I don’t particularly feel one way or another about.

FateSaberLion3

Fact: I would watch an entire anime about Saber in a lion costume.

FinalFantasy10

So recently(ish) I got into FFXIV.

I am liking it for the most part minus things like forced dungeons and that getting the use of mounts is quite a bit of work.

Other than that decent game.

Miku81

Miku tied for best Vocaloid?

Along with Gumi.

NonNonBiyori24

Non Non Biyori is seriously like the best thing offered this season and I couldn’t be happier with how awesome it has been.

Sniper

Fact: I have a random fear that some random high school brat kid I walk into is actually going to end up being some super highly trained spy or soldier and kill me where I stand.

StephanieDola5

I have very few pictures of Sacae on my computer.

Odd…

Working!!28

Another great surprise this season has been Working.

I honestly was expecting just more daily hijinks from the crew but I have been given a lot of actual relationship progress.

Hope this season ends great.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

