Artwork Extravaganza #28

I honestly should be doing something other than a “I Found Random Pixiv Images” post.

But I am really lazy right now… I hate how my story has turned out so I scrapped what I was working on and plan to restart that story/chapter/whatever… Games have been at a standstill with me drifting from one to the next without finishing anything (though in my defense there Hollow Fragment is like a 100+ hour game)… and when I am not doing one of those I am playing Path of Exile with a friend.

So anyway here is my lazy look at art post!

aiz4

So lately I have been reading the ‘Sword Ortaria’, or however it is actually spelled, manga that focuses on Aiz and the Loki Familia.

I do believe it is better than the original Danmachi manga and I also like how it follows a different story that at times coincides with the original.

Akatsuki19

Obligatory Akatsuki because people were hatin on her today.

Bismark22

The Bismarck crew is actually my favorite Kancolle crew.

Sorry Kongou.

Family

It has been forever since I have watched this show and after seeing this the other day it made me want to go rewatch it.

I have been too lazy to do that though.

Gurashi20

Poor Megu-nee…

Jitsu

Y’know now that the show is actually airing I should go see if I can find anything else on Pixiv of Jitsu wa…

Momiji (99)

Obligatory Momiji.

Because Momiji is best.

Neko3

Ever see cats fight?

All the time right?

This is how they do it.

Sinon20

Obligatory Sinon picture because people were bashing her as well.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

