Artwork Extravaganza #30

Today is a Wednesday.

So I shall throw random pieces of art at people who read the blog.

Makoto22

One of my favorite idols from one of my favorite idol shows would be the lovable Makoto.

I think I have a thing for tomboys…

Rider9

L…lewd Rider…

Gintoki+Tsukuyo5

I am ready to admit one of my all time favorite pairings in anime is Gintoki and Tsukuyo.

Ruins

Fact: This is what Earth will eventually look like.

Chiyo57

BECAUSE CHIYO IS ADORBS!

Chiya2

Scratch that. Chiya is adorbs.

Comes with being in a CGDCT series I guess.

Rin25

And possibly my favorite idol for some reason would be Rin from Love Live.

I still pair her with Maki not Hanayo. You filthy animals.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

