Artwork Extravaganza #31

It is Wednesday!

Tomorrow is Turkey-Day!

I am being lazy (aka I have no other real ideas of what to post right now) and thus will throw pretty pictures at your faces!

FateGO11

Anyone up to date with current Japanese mobile games probably has heard of Fate Grand Order, and it’s amazing powers of sucking people in, and probably knows it has a huge cast(?) that has inspired a lot of art and doodle comics.

Bismark25

I will admit I am not staying current with anything Kancolle.

But what I do notice is when something new, and popular, gets released it tends to draw out a lot of artwork.

Thus for the above ‘Graf Zeppelin’ and below…

Kashima

Kashima…

These two have been pumping out so much artwork in the last couple of weeks without me seeing them ever before I just have to believe they are new and very popular.

GochiUsa

GochiUsa continues being probably my favorite CGDCT show this season.

Though YuruYuri is trying its hardest to make me cave towards them.

Osomatsu2

90% of the artwork I see for Osomatsu makes me think the show is better than it probably is, I wouldn’t actually know as I haven’t watched it, but I have to remind myself that art rarely ties into the actual shows.

OPM5

If I am to believe my little kouhai-kun on Crunchyroll this girl should be taking all my likes in OPM.

I guess we shall see. Whether it is in the anime or when I find her in the manga.

Armin

And that is all! Take this Armin and leave!

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

