Artwork Extravaganza #32

Hello, Everyone!

Today is one of those Wednesdays where I feel like doing less than nothing.

But I will be an awesome guy and at least throw some pictures at your faces so you can stare and enjoy!

Utawaremono3

Utawarerumono. Has a cute Kuon and will be my post season watch. Should be fun.

FateSaber+Shiroe2

Anyone who has followed me for more than one anime season should know I am a shipper.

I ship everyone pretty much. Which makes Fate a shipping hell for me because there are some weird shipping polygons going on in there.

Osomatsu4

There I was… catching up on Osomatsu-san laughing my ass off…

When suddenly a gale came through tore me down to my knees and made me weep like a little baby.

THANKS OSOMATSU-SAN!

Steins;Gate7

I have been seeing an increase in Steins;Gate chatter over on Twitter.

I think it has something to do with a new game?

OPM7

Seriously the OPM girls need more screen time.

Not sure if they get it or not but they need it.

SuperCat

Cold weather has arrived so now the cats are getting all frisky and annoying inside rather than outside.

I wouldn’t mind so much if I wasn’t allergic to the felines… and if my mother actually cared about that and didn’t own a cat at the house.

Kaede2

One day…. one day I will start Cinderella Girls.

Probably.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

