Fall Anime Season 2015, Week Ten

Hello Everyone!

So in a completely surprising twist my Creativerse blog post got shared by the Creativerse Twitter page which is awesome.

As such with an already high spike in views on the blog because of that I thought. Hey why the hell not throw out another blog post!

OK that is a lie I had this written yesterday I just didn’t post it because I am a fat lazy bastard.

ENJOY!

shomin11

Shomin Sample

Oh God my heart can’t handle a full Haqua episode.

So much good in one episode.

As far as I can remember it is still being a more or less faithful adaption so far and I get a good laugh or d’aaawwwww moment every episode so… well guess I am still enjoying it?

I am kind of curious if they will show a certain arc or not. Can’t quite remember where it was in the manga and not sure if the last couple of episodes would give it justice.


 

OPM2.gif

One Punch Man

OPM is still thoroughly enjoying me and a part of me wonders if this upcoming part/arc/whatever might lead to someone able to last more than one punch against Saitama. Though I guess that is the comedic gimmick of the show so probably not.

Though it would be nice if eventually perhaps more than Genos and like two people at the Heroes Association knew that Saitama was a completely awesome dude.


 

shingeki2

Shingeki! Kyojin Chuugakkou!

Oh dear these idiots trying to run for student council scares me.

I also feel sorry for poor Mikasa… having to choose between being right or cheering on the one she loves…

She chose wrong. Eren that shit was awful. AWFUL!


 

Rakudai2

Rakudai Kishi no Eiyuutan

Things are getting really interesting for me in Rakudai.

There is the amazing fights going on every episode but there is also all the seedy behind the scenes stuff going on with the Kurogane family.

I am expecting some attempted assassinations or fixed fights coming up that Ikki will have to deal with to come up in the next episode.


 

YuruYuri4.gif

Yuru Yuri San Hai!

Seriously Mari was the star of that episode. Maybe I don’t remember Mari well but she seems more active and childlike than she was when introduced back in… was it Season One or Two? Either way… I like Mari.

Also this show is seriously just slapping shippers in the face. One episode one set of characters are flirting it up on the yuri side of life. Then the next episode that set of characters is flirting with completely different set of characters!

I like it. I am turning into Chizuru and just drooling all over the place in my delusions.


 

Osomatsu2

Osomatsu-san

Well this show has been a blast catching up to.

Though it did break my heart at one point the laughs the rest of the time has made it a pretty good anime.

Hell it might be one of my favorites now given my general lack of effort into this season.


 

gochiusa2

Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka??

I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST MORE OF THIS GLORIOUS RIZE PLEASE!

Other than that beautiful delusional scene the rest of the episode was as usual a diabetic overdose of cuteness that I probably could watch forever and a half.


 

And… well that is it.

The shorts and my thoughts on them haven’t changed.

I am still behind of Gundam and Asterisk.

I… can’t remember if I was watching anything else…

My distractions on Creativerse continue and I have put some effort back into my novel I am working on. Though only a couple paragraphs in the last week…

I’ll probably throw out another “stare at art while I slack off” post tomorrow and this weekend IF I make it anywhere in it I may talk about the fantasy series “Dwarves” that I picked up the other day.

Also me and the reclusive other writer of this blog Sacae are in the talks of doing a joint post on Fallout 4. Really it is just a matter of how we want to write it and when. So you can look forward to that as well!

Enjoy your day everyone!!

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Fall 2015 Anime and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

