Artwork Extravaganza #34

Hello Everyone!

As if it wasn’t completely obvious I sort of disappeared again.

Though… it wasn’t so much as I couldn’t think of anything to write about as much as… I just didn’t?

Like the last two weeks at least I have put the minimal amount of effort possible into everything. I was surprised I even pushed out my first impression posts honestly.

Not to mention mood swings that would make a bipolar person seem stable running my day to day life lately are not exactly the best moments to try to be social.

But I do have a sort of obligation to this blog and want to at least appease to my like five readers so I am going to put out a post that takes the least amount of effort today.

Dagashi10

Dagashi Kashi is an interesting new show…

With the focus primarily being Japanese snacks and Hotaru’s… hotarus…

But given I am a thigh/ass man… I obviously am more into Saya.

Steins;Gate17

I recently began my replaying of Steins;Gate.

Haven’t gotten far though for various reason.

DimensionW2

This season has given us plenty of cute robots to adore.

I nickname this one tails. But she is far inferior to…

Pandora

The holy and amazing Ears!

FateGO18

Some Fate Grand Order related business.

Rose2

I sort of miss Tales of Zestira.

Not enough to get the game back mind you.

Just a sort of nostalgic “Oh yeah I played this.”

PhantomWorld3

I like Phantom World for various reasons.

I do not hate Phantom World like 95% of everyone who posts to Twitter.

Anya18

Wolfe confesses: I still haven’t finished Cinderella Girls.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

