Artwork Extravaganza #35

Welcome Everyone to another exciting adventure of: “I took random images that I found pretty from the internet and posted them here.”

Miku118

I don’t think my love for Miku is a secret at all anymore.

She is close to beating my highest count of images for a singular character.

Dagashi25

OK so I might not like Hotaru as much as Saya but this pictures quality was too damn good to pass up.

Dagashi18

Those who pay attention to trends over on Pixiv may have noticed that a recent one cropped up again much like the “Boob Window Sweater” this one being the “Cat Window Lingerie”

It hit pretty hard and there were hundreds of great quality ones showing up within hours of it being a thing.

Kancolle110

I am not a huge Kancolle fan but I am a huge Kaga fan.

Outside of the Bismark team.

Anastasia5

I know, I know.

I should have kept it with just one picture of the trend…

But who could pass up and Anastasia one?!

Rin35

And I will close this up with my favorite Love Live idol.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

