Artwork Extravaganza #36

Hello Everyone!

Thanks to the hospital visit this week for my sister I fell behind on what I was working on before so that may take a little while longer to finish before it is up.

Just so the blog isn’t dead silent for over a week again though I shall throw pretty pictures at your faces.

I know you like it, you masochists.

RWBY7

I really need to pick up RWBY again.

Can’t even remember how long it has been since I watched it.

Kurumi33

Kurumi is such a fun character.

Not to mention lewd. Which is also fun.

Maki63

This picture plays with way too many of my fetishes at once.

Kato24

I KNOW I SHOULDN’T BE ASSISTING THIS TREND GROW BUT COME ON IT IS KATO!!

LIKE I CAN RESIST KATO!!!

Shirayuki5

For those who actually read my blog they may know I put Shirayuki on hold.

This is more because I am just having a hard time keeping up with it and would rather watch it all at once at the end.

Nagisa+Kaede (12)

Anyone who follows AssClass knows that the series is heading towards it’s end.

In fact according to ANN the last chapter will actually be the next chapter on the 22nd.

Konosuba8

Megumin is such a fun character in Konosuba.

Of course I am also liking Konosuba way more than I anticipated.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

