Artwork Extravaganza #37

Hello Everyone!

With Fates out I am getting seriously distracted from any sort of blog work.

Add onto that dealing with both my mother (who I am at the point of giving up on due to her stubbornness) and my sister and both of their after care needed from their hospital visits and… well just nothing is getting done at all.

So as it is Wednesday enjoy some art while I go slam my head into a wall.

Bismark+Iowa

Recently announced American Iowa-class ship for Kancolle while cute doesn’t exactly do anything for me?

I don’t really like her design either not to mention so far I have only seen maybe two or three decent pictures of her.

Konosuba13

Obligatory explosion?

Jakob3

So obviously I am spending most of my time right now playing Fates.

One of my favorite characters is Jakob for the roster of guys.

Inaba

Inaba is fucking boss.

And if you haven’t watched Kokoro Connect go watch it.

Maki64

Some obligatory Maki with chocolate that doesn’t play with fetishes like last time.

Anya+

This blog… no this world needs more yuri in it.

Bismark52

All hail good ship girls!

FireEmblem4

And back onto Fates one of my favorite females on the Nohr side is definitely Camilla.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

