Artwork Extravaganza #38

Hello Everyone!

I have been thoroughly distracted thanks to Stardew Valley for the last few days.

So until I give myself time for a proper blog post.

Have some pictures instead!

Aiz333

Recently announced the spinoff series of Danmachi’s Aiz Wallenstein series Sword Ortoria will be coming out.

As a fan of Aiz (over Chestia at least) and that I have read some of Sword Ortoria and believe it to be better than regular old Danmachi anyway to me this is good news.

Selkie+Velouria

Obviously other than just Stardew Valley the other game that has eaten my life is Fates.

Though I love Selkie and Velouria’s design… their supports within the game leaves something greatly desired.

Dagashi27

Saya is still my favorite of Dagashi Kashi.

Harp and his Hotaru fangirls can fight me every step but it won’t change!

Gintoki+Tsukuyo24

I need to catch up on Gintama.

Sort of behind… by like a few dozen episodes…

Grimgar4

I also need to catch up on Grimgar even though a lot of people would probably advise me otherwise.

Konosuba14

EXPLOSION!!!!

Izuna18

Random Izuna for enjoyment of ears.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

