Artwork Extravaganza #40

Hello Everyone!

I know I should really have more posts out other than just random pictures I find on the internet but… well I am lazy and busy at the moment so…

ENJOY PRETTY PICTURES!!!

SakuraMiku4

So spring has officially begun in the world.

Though it may not feel like it to some…

Anyway we start out with a lovely Sakura Miku.

Konosuba22

For those who do not know.

Konosuba did get a second season.

So we get more lovely explosions!!

Umi10

People love drawing idols in different eras.

I don’t mind.

Honoka17

I really don’t mind at all.

Osomatsu17

This reminds me I need to finish up Osomatsu-san.

And that Totoko should choose an/all Osomatsu.

Chitoge15

Brought to you by: “I Have a Weakness for Girls in Short Sleeve Shirts and Thigh High Socks.”

Even if they are not my favorite girl.

FateGO23

Is FGO still a thing?

It probably is…

Shirayuki8

*insert fangasm*

Kuro-sensei2

And I better stop myself before this turns into like fifteen or more pictures.

And I also want to end it by throat punching the feels of all AssClass (manga) fans.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

