Spring 2016 Anime, First Impressions (Part Two)

Hello, Everyone!

More Spring Anime!

Let’s get straight in!

hundred.gif

Hundred

Well that was… something I suppose.

I don’t think it was nearly as awful as some people were making it sound but it surely isn’t something special.

Really it is just your stereotypical Light Novel Battle Harem type of anime. I am sure by the end of the series everyone is going to be in love and trying to get into the pants of the main guy.


 

cerberus.gif

Seisen Cerberus

OK so… I can’t say it was completely awful.

Also can’t really say it was good. I guess…

I dunno. I am curious and slightly interested but it had a fairly weak start so I am not sure it will be all that good going through.

Probably will give it a couple of episodes at least.


 

bakuon.gif

Bakuon

Man main girls eyebrow game is strong. Chaika level eyebrows going on here.

Also the bike talking to her is silly as hell especially with how dirty her thoughts are.

Also the jiggle physics on these girls…

I may keep up with it for the laughs I was getting.


 

luluco.gif

Uchuu Patrol Luluco

I…

Uhm…

OK then…

Moving right along.


 

joker.gif

Joker Game

While I don’t really get what Joker Game is going for it intrigued me enough to warrant keeping it around for a few more episodes at least.

I may just be a sucker for spy stuff. Not sure.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Spring 2016 Anime and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spring 2016 Anime, First Impressions (Part Two)

  1. piezoradeon says:

    I think there is something in the way you post, It usually is the last Nime in the list that sparks up my interest!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OMG I have to watch joker game. Hundred was an interesting anime. It reminds me of the irregular at night school and asterisk wars.

    Like

Leave a Reply

