Spring 2016 Anime, Week 5

Hello, Everyone!

For those who listen to me on Twitter you know I am having computer issues. A lovely BSoD attacked my main system and right now it looks like my two options are back up my data and do a factory reset or just do a factory reset and lose everything.

So right now I am using a laptop back from the dark ages to try and do things and… well it is slow as hell and I am so used to two monitors having to work with one is making me want to punch things.

I thought I would distract myself by trying to do a blog post but I am sure by the end of this I will want to drown myself or something. If things look off. Well yeah it is cause I am trying this on a laptop that works better as a brick than as technology.

Netoge.gif

Netoge no Yome wa Onna no Ko ja nai to Omotta?

Hot anime moms.

Funny, albeit cliche, situations.

And ideals that wouldn’t fly in a real world situation.

All in all another great episode of Netoge. I am kind of curious where the anime will get to. Because thinking about it the translated on the web chapters of Netoge are not really all that far along. So we may just catch up at this rate to what I know.


anhapi.gif

Anhapi

I will go out and say it… I am not a huge fan of Hibiki who was the major focus of the episode. But through Hibiki we get Ren whom I am a huge fan of so… lose some win some.

Obviously do to Hibiki being the focus the episode wasn’t as great I thought. But still good fun.


sansha.gif

Sansha Sanyou

Ah man I am really loving this show.

The characters are great and the comedy is really top notch.

Beach episode when?

Yes I am a dirty old man. So what?


flying witch.gif

Flying Witch

My number one of the season continues staying on top.

The slow laidbackness of the whole show with a great cast is keeping it steady up there.

I am not sure if it will fall or not but I doubt it will. It is more likely something will overtake its spot than it falling down the list.


kabaneri.gif

Koutetsujou no Kabaneri

Kabaneri continues to excite me while watching.

While Mumei is a big lead on that excitement I think I realized the whole steampunk aspect to it also is doing something for me.

Which I guess is different than throwing an army of tanks and attack helicopters in a fantasy world (yes I am talking about you GATE).


rezero

Re: Zero Kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu

More lovely maid fun!

But good lord that ending…

It will be interesting seeing what all is going on. I am going to try not to make any predictions though.


bokuhero.gif

Boku no Hero Academia

Really glad things are starting to pick up.

Soon my favorite character(s) will be introduced and soon after that we will get to actually see some villains.

I kind of hope this can make it far but I am hearing a surprising lack of… anything really about it.


bakuon.gif

Bakuon!!

I swear I am watching this for the motorcycles.

Really.

Honest to…

OK I am lying out of my ass.

One thought on “Spring 2016 Anime, Week 5

Add yours

  1. Netoge: Wasnt expecting the full naked tho, Ako daitan~~~ ♡♡
    Anne Happy: Need more Anne. Thats it. Her unlucky streak arouses me. No.1 for me.
    Sansha Sanyou: The show is improving, at a steady pace. Damn that ED is catchy.
    Flying Witch: Its too…relaxed… but at least there is a new girl, she my best girl for this show.
    Bakuon: Will marathon 5 eps later.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

