Manga Ramblings

Hello Everyone!

Today is a day for Manga.

Well not really. I wrote this yesterday. Ohohohohoho!

Nisekoi2

Nisekoi – Chapter 219 “As I Thought” – Well if there was any doubt that this heading to an ending it should be cleared up now. Everyone is meeting back up over these last chapters and being written off (again) as it heads to the inevitable three way between Chitoge, Onodera, and Raku.

I mean… choice for Raku between Chitoge and Onodera… All I know is it is ending and I don’t think anyone will be happy with whatever choice is made. I mean no one gives a damn anymore.

Kaguya63

Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai¬†– Chapter 20 “Miyuki Shirogane Wants to Speak” – Ah just as every chapter before it was great. Though them given only 3 days to prepare for a an exchange welcoming party is ridiculous even if it was the Principals way to get at Shirogane. Though it was hilarious it backfired because Shirogane didn’t understand any French.

masamune

Masamune-kun no Revenge – Chapter 31 “I Wonder What (a) Love (Comedy) is Like” – Wow was this new girl a bagful of interesting. I mean French girl, full on Japanophile thing going on, BEAUTIFUL, eyepatch, and did I mention BEAUTIFUL? Seems like Masamune though is being thrown into some weird stuff though and still can’t do shit with Aki.

bokuhero2

Boku no Hero Academia – Chapter 92 “One For All” – Man this whole arc has been some crazy sort of high from the series. I seem to be bad at remembering to keep up with it but I always love going through the bursts of chapters to catch up. It will be interesting to see where it goes. This arc is probably coming to a close soon with All Might being mightily (heh) pissed right now but with the escape of the other villains that means that we will see them later down the road.

Jitsu122

Jitsu wa Watashi wa¬†– Chapter 126 “Shishido Shiho (2)” – A beautiful end to Shiho’s arc though everything with the possible multiple futures going on is starting to get confusing and a bit convoluted honestly. Well not that I really care I am here for other various reasons most of which stems from the fact I really just love the designs in Jitsu wa.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

