Summer 2016 First Impressions (Part 4)

Hello Everyone!

It’s time for a blog post. Now with even more animu (OK that is a lie it is still 4 shows).

shokugeki.gif

Shokugeki no Soma

Excuse my laziness everyone for I don’t feel like adding in the rest of the title. But I am sure we can all realize I am talking about the new season airing.

Completely unsurprising is how much I loved the episode. I make no hidden fact that I love Shokugeki and getting more of it animated is always a good thing of course.

I can’t deny everything seemed a bit fast paced compared to what I remember of the first season or even the manga but it still was great.


Fudanshi.gif

Fudanshi Koukou Seikatsu

Well I dunno why but I wasn’t expecting this to be a short.

Probably good that it was because other than maybe a few jokes about Tweeting I didn’t really get anything out of it.

I’ll probably keep it around cause it’s a short but I doubt it will end up anywhere good like other shorts have been lately.


Servamp

Servamp

They really like saying simple and troublesome a lot.

I wasn’t entirely impressed to be honest…

Maybe it just isn’t my type of anime though.

I may give it an episode or two to try it out but I don’t think it will last long.


psi

Saiki Kusuo no Psi Nan

Yet another short.

And yet again didn’t really do much for me.

It was a bit better and got a chuckle out of me but that was about it.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

