Summer 2016 First Impressions (Part 5)

Hello Everyone!

I almost feel like I should have done 5 or 6 shows per post now but I think having it at 4 will make it fit nicely with where the season’s anime starts for me on Saturday.

Anyway time for more Summer shows!

illya.gif

Fate Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya 3Rei

Yay! More Illya goodness!

I love Illya such a great spinoff series.

Fun part is from what I have heard this season should be intense if it is adapted correctly and I will already agree since they wasted almost no time getting into the action.

Then things got crazy and… well yeah I will just wait to see what happens cause my brain is apparently not working this morning and can’t handle dimensional travel.


hxh.gif

Masou Gakuen

WELL THAT WAS CERTAINLY SOMETHING!!!

Get a nice view of boobs as soon as the episode starts and the characters are pretty much having sex.

And really other than that there is nothing to this show but lewd stuff.

It was really cringy and I laughed, and not in a good way, at everything. I may just keep up with it for the absurdity of it all but damn was it really awful.


Regalia

Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars

I have literally no idea what is going on.

The loli is the robot? Or maybe something else? I have no clue. Nothing was explained it seems.

But it doesn’t really matter. Mostly everyone knows my disdain for nearly everything mecha and trying to fill it full of cute girls isn’t going to change that. So add mecha onto the fact I am lost from the get go and you got a big fat drop.

Congrats the second official drop of the season!


ozmafia.jpeg

Ozmafia

Yay stock images because I couldn’t find any thing else!

Anyway this is yet another short of some chibi/shota boys.

I guess it is based off some VN of sorts and people are crying because they decided to make the characters look like shota boys. Given I haven’t even seen this game though I am probably safe if I actually feel like watching it.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

