Rambling Announcements

Hello Everyone,

Just a quick announcement post today for those following the blog that do not follow me on Twitter, Facebook, Discord, etc or maybe missed me talking about it but, a few things will be changing around for me.

First, and this is set in stone, is I am going back to school. Short of failing again somehow I will be out of the house at least a few hours each day to focus on that. So while not a big impact really it may be enough to alter how many posts get out because I will have to allocate time to doing only certain things out of school.

It shouldn’t be too bad starting up when I start in four days as it is only one class for now at one hour every other day. Add in maybe another hour or two each day so I can stay at the library to focus on homework and maybe add in some time to work on that novel of mine. I believe in the plan I set up I don’t have more than 2 or 3 classes each semester because a lot of them are semester specific classes that have requirements before it. So other than summer where I don’t take classes I will have this sort of schedule for the next few years.

Secondly, I have an interview coming up tomorrow. Obviously an interview doesn’t mean I have a job or anything but in the hopes that I do get the job that will add in whatever hours I need to work to block out more time from games, anime, and manga/LNs. Now I am sure I will only get a part-time position at GameStop, where the interview is, but even then that added on with school will obviously cut into my hours to do things.

I have no intention to let the blog die one way or another but posts may become more sporadic than I usually let them. So don’t be surprised if suddenly there is a couple weeks between posts because since blogging is just a hobby for me obviously school and work will come first.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

