Manga Ramblings **REMOVED + ANNOUNCEMENT**

**THE ORIGINAL POST WAS REMOVED**

Well this is a first… I have had in the past people complain about spoilers of a post over time, but never more than two.

In the two hours since I released this post though I ended up with seven complaints about spoilers, specifically to that of BokuHero so I just decided I would remove the content of the post.

While on one hand this is my blog and I prefer posting what I like to post I also do not like receiving multiple complaints on something I post.

Manga Ramblings crosses across a very thin line of what people find acceptable from being spoiled I realize this and I have posted a warning on every post since roughly around the fourth or fifth Manga Ramblings post.

But the amount of complaints to this post just dwarfed the amount I have received before and I am just not in the mood to do deal with complaints.

What this means for Manga Ramblings is one of three things.

One: I will stop talking about major manga releases, primarily those from Weekly Shonen Jump, and only talk about some of my more obscure titles. This clearly limits what I can talk about since what is and isn’t considered major and obscure gets brought up… so…

Two: I will create some sort of header image that I will try to force into always showing up before everything that contains my warning inside of my posts. I will also put the warning up at the top as well as where it currently is. If three warnings isn’t enough and I still receive complaints…

Three: I will stop Manga Ramblings posts entirely. What this means though is likely I will just shut down the entire blog because at the moment Manga Ramblings is about all I have to talk about until probably the end of the year if not a little bit longer.

So while I debate over what I actually do I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

