Attack on Spring 2017 Anime

OK OK!

I admit it.

That was an awful title but I had to do it.

Anyway Spring is just around the corner (both in the seasonal sense and the anime sense) and with it comes a whole new sloth of anime. Many awful, some good, some intriguing, and others confusing!

As with every season before I will be going over what has caught my eye and I have to say this is looking pretty packed.

AoT2

Attack on Titan Season Two

So yes if my horrible title didn’t already give it away season two of AoT is slated for this coming spring. Now if you know me you may remember I do not really care for AoT overall and that still holds true honestly. But I won’t pass watching it either really because it was at least alright to watch.


BokuHero

Boku no Hero Academia Season Two

A little bit ahead of AoT on my personal hype meters is definitely BokuHero. I love the manga and the many parts of it get quite intense and the great thing about the anime is it does it well. So this is definitely something I will be watching.


Oratoria.png

Danmachi: Sword Oratoria

Because fuck that long ass name it actually has. Sword Oratoria is the side story of Danmachi focusing on Aiz and the Loki familia. Specifically for what will probably be the first episode or three of when the familia goes on their expedition deep into the dungeon. Expect lots of Aiz, Amazon, and Elf lovin through this series.


Bahamut.jpg

Bahamut: Virgin Soul

Wow that is… a grainy as hell picture isn’t it? Sorry about that. Anyway I enjoyed Bahamut when it aired and the fact we are getting more doesn’t seem like it could be a bad thing so I will probably be watching this one as well.


NatsuYuu.jpg

Natsume Yuujinchou Roku

Season Six of NatsuYuu. Not really much else to explain about that if you watched the other five seasons. Which you should. The show is great. Get to it.


Renai Boukun.jpg

Renai Boukun

And easily what I am most hyped for next season would be Renai Boukun. I absolutely love the manga and Akane is best girl. I have pretty high hopes for this one though so it is also my most likely to fail if it doesn’t meet them.




That isn’t everything of course. A couple titles here and there caught my eye either by its poster, synopsis, or whatever else. But these are all I will list for today and we will see what happens when it finally arrives!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Bran New Day Blog

A simple blog about Gaming, Anime, Game Development, and Anything else I can think of.

In the Cubbyhole

Traversing the world of anime & videogames

The Portuguese Bibliophile

The blog of a girl who loves to read and talk about books.

The August Hail

Official + Fan Translated Light Novel Reviews

Falconhaxx

This and that, sometimes and occasionally.

Nia Blog - Art & Technology

My favourite purchases, my videos and my designs

Healthy.Nappy.Nerdy.Mommy.

My life chronicles about healthy living, natural hair, nerdy interest, as a loving wife and mother.

Weekend Otaku

Spring is blooming all around

