Manga Ramblings

MangoRambles2

**WARNING**

My Manga Ramblings posts do go over current manga and their recently released chapters from wherever I decide to read them from. If you have not read the chapter, or do not want spoilers pertaining to the following manga, please don’t bitch about it to me.

**WARNING**



Hello Everyone!

Welcome to a Wednesday that is surprisingly flying past me. Today shall be a typical post just me talking about some manga over the last few days. I plan to finish by this weekend one of my Light Novels so I can go talk about them and hopefully if I have the time between reading that and finishing my homework (as well as go to work) finish one of my games, or enough of one, to warrant a game post as well.

This week will cover the following manga:

  • Maga Tsuki
  • Gabriel Dropout
  • Kono Bijutsubu ni wa Mondai ga Aru!
  • Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai
  • Grand Blue


**WARNING**

My Manga Ramblings posts do go over current manga and their recently released chapters from wherever I decide to read them from. If you have not read the chapter, or do not want spoilers pertaining to the following manga, please don’t bitch about it to me.

**WARNING**

MagaTsuki4.jpg

Maga Tsuki – Chapter 65 “Please make us happy, okay?” – And there we have it. Maga Tsuki is over. Surprisingly, it did a fairly good job at portraying a harem ending as well. I honestly would have been fine with whomever the MC ended up with especially since the girl most likely to win, Akari, was my #1 pick anyway. The fact we have all the girls willingly with the MC makes it better I think especially with how this story played out to the end.


Gabriel2.png

Gabriel Dropout – Chapter 38 “Seven Color Drops” – This series thrives off Satania being… well Satania. Another dorky gag item from her Demon World Mail Order thing this time candies that highly influence the emotions of those who eat them. Cue Gabriel seeing candy lying about and automatically eating them and thus her emotions go haywire. Specifically her “love” for Satania which made for a fun chapter.


Bijutsubu.png

Kono Bijutsubu ni wa Monday ga Aru! – Chapter 50 “Library Visit” – So the club visits the library for materials. Usami’s innocence is being corrupted. Uchimaki in an attempt to see why her innocence is being corrupted trips onto her trying to see the book.

MANGA GODS WHY DO YOU GIVE ME CLIFFHANGERS LIKE THIS?! EH?!?!?!


Kaguya171.jpg

Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai – Chapter 56 “Miyuki Shirogane Wants to Gaze” – God DAMN Shirogane. Always love when guys (or girls) are natural ladykillers when they are completely distracted by a hobby they love. I am going to love to see how the consequences of his actions in this chapter will come back to bite him in the ass later. They can’t just have him do all that and have him groan realizing what he said in the last panel and that be it.


GrandBlue30.png

Grand Blue – Chapter 30 “I’m Not Stripping, Okay?” – So we get some shenanigans, as if that isn’t entirely normal, around Iori and Nanaka about the misunderstanding(?) from the the previous chapter. Following that we get some life lesson-ish feels from Azusa which again brings to light the somewhat complicated love/feelings/etc going on in the background of this series.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.

Posted on 15 - March - 17, in Manga and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

