Manga Ramblings

MangoRambles2

**WARNING**

My Manga Ramblings posts do go over current manga and their recently released chapters from wherever I decide to read them from. If you have not read the chapter, or do not want spoilers pertaining to the following manga, please don’t bitch about it to me.

**WARNING**



Hello everyone!

Another week of way too many things going on at once for me and another batch of manga thoughts.

This post shall go over the following:

  • Tomo-chan wa Onnanoko
  • Hajimete no Gal
  • Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai
  • Yuragi-sou no Yuuna-san
  • Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou


**WARNING**

My Manga Ramblings posts do go over current manga and their recently released chapters from wherever I decide to read them from. If you have not read the chapter, or do not want spoilers pertaining to the following manga, please don’t bitch about it to me.

**WARNING**

Tomo-chan20.png

Tomo-chan wa Onnanoko – Chapter 531 “I won’t overlook those fierce eyes” – Jun my boy our Queen of Darkness told you to do one thing. ONE. You done gone fucked that up already. Anyway I feel sorry for the eventual pain that is coming to these guys harassing Misuzu. On multiple levels as well because 1) she is Tomo’s closest friend and hell will be raised, and 2) I am not entirely certain the things between Jun and Misuzu are absolute zero. Whether that be one or both still have feelings for each other or not I am not certain but I think the upcoming chapters might reveal something.


HajiGal3

Hajimete no Gal – Chapter 27 “The First Bentou” – So this chapter we get a blushing Yume, which is always good, a more yan than dere childhood friend ending, AND a potential new girl candidate unless I am forgetting something from earlier in the series about the class prez? Overall a fairly enjoyable chapter though god I want this childhood friend gone already.


Bokutachi.png

Bokutachi wa Bekyou ga Dekinai – Chapter 7 “Thus the Geniuses Enjoyed the [X]” – This one is a fairly new one both to the manga world (at least what is being translated) and on my radar. It’s a fairly typical harem comedy gig so nothing overly special about it but I have been enjoying it so far despite that. First you have the main guy, a poor hard working student, who has been tasked to educate two geniuses who despite being geniuses are disastrous in the fields they wish to pursue. A little bit later joining the team is the childhood friend who is more brawn than brain and is only good at physical activities. All of course have fallen or are falling for the MC.


Yuragi8.png

Yuragi-sou no Yuuna-san – Chapter 55 “Christmas at Yuragi Inn” – FUCK THIS MOTHERFUCKER AND HIS MOTHERFUCKING LUCK BECAUSE NOT EVEN RITO CAN GET THIS LUCKY!

I mean COME ON!!! You pretty much just violated ever single person in this manga and most of them want you while you are at it!

Sigh… well can’t wait for the next chapter anyway.


Arifureta.png

Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou – Chapter 10 “Yue’s Meal” – Have… I not actually talked about this one before? Interesting. Anyway Arifureta is another ‘manga of a isekai LN series’ type of manga which means it is generally a slow inconsistent release and I have no idea how it matches up with its predecessor. It is an interesting series but it kind of has the same fault I have with the ShieldBro novels in that… it just way too much hate and angst going for it to really make me love it. That could very well change as it goes along but right now the MC is just all hate and fuck everything, for good reasons of course, for me to really care too much.

 

 

 

 

 

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Manga and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

