Manga Ramblings

MangoRambles2

**WARNING**

My Manga Ramblings posts do go over current manga and their recently released chapters from wherever I decide to read them from. If you have not read the chapter, or do not want spoilers pertaining to the following manga, please don’t bitch about it to me.

**WARNING**



Hello everyone!

I entirely meant to have this post yesterday but after I got home from my classes I must have fallen straight asleep or something cause I don’t remember anything other than crawling out of my bed at like 11pm, realizing the time, blurting that out on Twitter, and going back to bed.

So today will be the post and I have the next one planned for Saturday.

Today will be over the following manga:

  • Devilichi
  • Kyou no Cerberus
  • Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai
  • Grand Blue
  • Now Loading!


**WARNING**

My Manga Ramblings posts do go over current manga and their recently released chapters from wherever I decide to read them from. If you have not read the chapter, or do not want spoilers pertaining to the following manga, please don’t bitch about it to me.

**WARNING**

Devilichi.png

Devilichi – Chapter 4 “But More Importantly” – I don’t think I have talked about this series before… essentially on the simple explanation factor it is a romcom series about a succubus/demon who wants to just enjoy a normal high school life. It’s been pretty good so far and I really like the art style of it but I doubt honestly that it will last all that long cause it just doesn’t seem to have that… kicker to hold it.


Cerberus2.png

Kyou no Cerberus – Chapter 43 “Chiaki and Hinata” – Always fun when you get jumped by five chapters of a manga. Essentially each of these chapters focused on one of the girls, more or less, and honestly the way they laid it all out… I am guessing this will be ending soon personally. Pretty much each girl after Chiaki reconfessed to him and he isn’t just standing around like a bubbling buffoon like most harem protags.


Kaguya175

Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai – Chapter 60 – No chapter title as far as I could see but god damn they punked me. They actually got me thinking the series ended. Though I have been reading in comments it may be ending soon anyway. I guess we will see since this is at least slated to still be going on. I’m really hoping they get together before the end though… I don’t care for stories that get the characters together and then instantly end on that.


GrandBlue34.png

Grand Blue – Chapter 34 “Coworkers” – Ahhh Iori… you keep stepping on landmines all over the place don’t you? His new part time job lands him in hell with the girl he met at the university as she is one of his new coworkers. This leads to him learning crazy shit that has nothing to do with the job but if he doesn’t do it she gives him more hell. It also makes his other coworker sympathize with him and he learns of that coworkers hobby for diving. Crazy bitch coworker gets involved and doesn’t like all the beauties at the diving shop when they all go there. AKA more hell!


NowLoading.png

Now Loading! – Chapter 5 “Game 5” – No real chapter titles for this one but whatever. Anyway in Now Loading! essentially we are looking at some mobile game creators working together and… well getting together. They are all girls so it is yuri and so far it has been pretty decent if not abrupt. Which I actually kind of like because the bumbling around blushing at saying each others names load of crap a lot of the high school aged romances do for manga get on my nerves half the time.

About StoneWolfe6211

I'm your average twenty-something that just happens to not have your average twenty-something life. I enjoy Anime and Manga. I also like to dabble in writing and Drawing. I also play more games than is necessarily healthy.
This entry was posted in Manga and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

